Tags

, , , , ,

Hi everyone!

Monday Blues

I know Soph and I haven’t posted in quite some time, however here is a link to an awesome video, posted by Art Unified, that truly reimagines the idea of an office space. Leaving me to beg the question: May I work here?… Please?

Video Link: Click here

“Sights and sounds of the Art Unified office keeping the creativity energy”

What Monday blues? Sights of @johanartist and sounds of @pat_felder in the Art Unified office keeping the creativity energy

What Monday blues? Sights of @johanartist and sounds of @pat_felder in the Art Unified office keeping the creativity energy

If you want to learn more about Art Unified, check out my last post or their website!

Interestingly enough (I am unsure how I was not aware of this before), one of my favorite artists, Johan Andersson, along with the extremely talented musician Patrick Felder founded Art Unified! This fact just about blew my mind and enabled me to gain much more respect for the organization. Their objective is to provide both emerging and established artists of all kinds with opportunities in the field.

I apologize for being potentially overenthusiastic regarding Art Unified and their work… I PROMISE my next post will feature something different! As I have one particularly exciting post coming soon! (Well, I guess that would be self-proclaimed excitement)

Sincerely,

Emily

